Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Biron Paul Grade 3
BRS 860-283-3040 21185 pbiron@thomastonschools.org
Callahan Catherine Phys. Ed
BRS 860-283-3040 21155 ccallahan@thomastonschools.org
Craig Douglas Tech Ed.
BRS 860-283-3040 21125 dcraig@thomastonschools.org
Danis Marie
 Psychologist BRS
860-283-3040 21189 mdanis@thomastonschools.org
Dayton Tammy Grade 1
BRS 860-283-3040 21173 tdayton@thomastonschools.org
DeFiore Carmine Food Services BRS 860-283-3040 11122 cdeFiore@thomastonschools.org
Dube Kelly Pre-K BRS 860-283-3040 11138 kdube@thomastonschools.org
Freeman Jessica Grade 2
BRS 860-283-3040 21192 jfreeman@thomastonschools.org
French Doreen Nurse BRS 860-283-3040 11111 dfrench@thomastonschools.org
Ghiglia Allison Grade 3
BRS 860-283-3040 21195 aghiglia@thomastonschools.org
Gritt Debra Grade 2
BRS 860-283-3040 21193 dgritt@thomastonschools.org
Heiland Susan Math
BRS 860-283-3040 21166 sheiland@thomastonschools.org
Henderson
 Pat  Library/Media BRS 860-283-4962 21126
phenderson@thomastonschools.org
Hernandez Holly Reading
BRS 860-283-3040 21166 hhernandez@thomastonschools.org
Johnson Beverly Kindergarten BRS 860-283-3040 21132 bjohnson@thomastonschools.org
Johnston Laura Art
BRS 860-283-3040 21167 ljohnston@thomastonschools.org
Jonas Diana Grade 1
BRS 860-283-3040 21168 djonas@thomastonschools.org
Kozlak Jonathan Principal BRS 860-283-3040 11105 jkozlak@thomastonschools.org
Lefebvre Craig Custodian BRS 860-283-3040 11156 clefebvre@thomastonschools.org
Maturi
Nanette Kindergarten BRS 860-283-3040 21145
nmaturi@thomastonschools.org
Miller Laura Grade 1
BRS
860-283-3040 21170 lmiller@thomastonschools.org
Nascimento Pam Grade 3
BRS 860-283-3040 21196 pnascimento@thomastonschools.org
Payne Karen Special Ed.
BRS
860-283-3040
21191 kpayne@thomastonschools.org
Potter Marsha Secretary
BRS
860-283-3040
11301
mpotter@thomastonschools.org
Rogozinski Alisa Grade 2
BRS 860-283-3040 21194 arogozinski@thomastonschools.org
Root Sue Pre-K
BRS 860-283-3040 21144 sroot@thomastonschools.org
Rubino
Rachel
Music
BRS 860-283-3040 21197 rrubino@thomastonschools.org
Sabolcik Cindy Kindergarten BRS 860-283-3040 21131 csabolcik@thomastonschools.org
Serenson
Amanda Special Ed.
BRS 860-283-3040 21171
aserenson@thomastonschools.org
Slekis Meghan Social Worker
BRS
860-283-3040 21172
mslekis@thomastonschools.org