Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension # Email
Biron Paul Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21185 PBiron@thomastonschools.org
Callahan Catherine Phys. Ed Teacher
BRS 860-283-3040 21155 CCallahan@thomastonschools.org
Craig Douglas Tech Ed. Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21125 DCraig@thomastonschools.org
Dayton Tammy Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21173 TDayton@thomastonschools.org
DeFiore Carmine Food Services BRS 860-283-3040 11122 CDeFiore@thomastonschools.org
Dube Kelly Teacher (Pre-K) BRS 860-283-3040 11138 KDube@thomastonschools.org
Freeman Jessica Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21192 JFreeman@thomastonschools.org
French Doreen Nurse BRS 860-283-3040 11111 DFrench@thomastonschools.org
Ghiglia Allison Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21195 AGhiglia@thomastonschools.org
Gritt Debra Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21193 DGritt@thomastonschools.org
Heiland Susan Math Intervention
BRS 860-283-3040 21166 SHeiland@thomastonschools.org
Hernandez Holly Remedial Reading
BRS 860-283-3040 21166 HHernandez@thomastonschools.org
Hood Julie Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21131 JHood@thomastonschools.org
Johnson Beverly Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21132 BJohnson@thomastonschools.org
Johnston Laura Art Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21167 LJohnston@thomastonschools.org
Jonas Diana Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21168 DJonas@thomastonschools.org
Kozlak Jonathan Principal BRS 860-283-3040 11105 JKozlak@thomastonschools.org
Lefebvre Craig Custodian BRS 860-283-3040 11156 CLefebvre@thomastonschools.org
Maturi
Nanette Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21145
NMaturi@thomastonschools.org
Nascimento Pam Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21188 PNascimento@thomastonschools.org
Potter Marsha Secretary
BRS
860-283-3040
11301
MPotter@thomastonschools.org
Rogozinski Alisa Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21194 ARogozinski@thomastonschools.org
Root Sue Special Ed.
BRS 860-283-3040 21191 SRoot@thomastonschools.org
Rubino
Rachel
Music Teacher
BRS 860-283-3040 21197 RRubino@thomastonschools.org
Sabolcik Cindy Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21170 CSabolcik@thomastonschools.org
Selca Peter Psychologist BRS 860-283-3040 21172 PSelca@thomastonschools.org
Serenson
Amanda Special Ed.
BRS 860-283-3040 21171
ASerenson@thomastonschools.org
Tarby Meaghan Social Worker
BRS
860-283-3040 21127
MTarby@thomastonschools.org